Junior National Debate Championships

The Junior National Championships is the recognized national tournament for Junior high school debaters. It is held annually and its host rotates around the country. Competitors are selected by their provincial organizations, usually at the Provincial championships.

The 2013 Junior National Championships were held on May 10-12 at West Point Grey Academy in Vancouver, BC. For information about that tournament, visit its website: www.nationals2013.ca.


You can read the Junior Nationals Constitution (pdf, revised 2011) or minutes from previous Junior Nationals AGMs: (pdf)